0 items / £0.00

Karl Morgan 'Hidden Cymbals' LP


Image of Karl Morgan 'Hidden Cymbals' LP

"Hidden Cymbals" is a bass and drum sample library by Karl Morgan. 44 tracks on vinyl and download >>.

More info >>.

* 7 original compositions
* Bass and drums stems
* 15 original drum breaks
* Open drum hits and percussion
* Recorded and mixed by Lewis Parker
* Mastered by Pete Norman

Catalogue: KU-068

Format: 12" black vinyl

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING is via Royal Mail 1st Class without tracking. Please leave a note with your order to add tracking.

KingUnderground · Karl Morgan - Hidden Cymbals